April 2021 
Thursday, 1st April 2021 Nursery - P7 - Last Day of Term 
Tuesday, 6th April 2021 Nursery Children Return 
Monday, 19th April 2021 Staff and Pupils (P1 - P7) Return to School 
Friday, 30th April 2021Dress Down Day - Charity TBC - All Donations Welcome 
Friday, 30th April 2021P1 - P7 - Last Day of Term 
May 2021 
Tuesday, 4th May 2021Staff and Pupils (P1 - P7) Return to School 
Thursday, 6th May 2021Staff in Service Day - Pupils not in School 
Friday, 7th May 2021P1 - P7 - Pupils Return to School 
Friday, 21st May 2021P1 - P7 - Last Day of Term 
Monday, 24th May 2021Local Holiday 
Tuesday, 25th May 2021P1 - P7 - Pupils Return to School 
Friday, 28th May 2021Dress Down Day - Charity TBC - All Donation Welcome 
June 2021 
Friday, 25th June 2021Dress Down Day - Charity TBC - All Donations Welcome 
Friday, 25th June 2021P1 - P7 - Last Day of Term 
August 2021 
Tuesday, 17th August 2021P1 - P7 - Pupils Return to School 
Friday, 27th August 2021Dress Down Day - Charity TBC - All Donations Welcome