Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Head Teacher - Natalie Tracey

Acting Principal Teacher - Adele Murphy

Support for Learning - Carolyn Inglis (Wednesday/Thursday) 


Early Years Officer - Flora Sharkey

Early Years Practitioners - Angela Ritchie, Michelle Blair, Stacey Linney, Nicola Ferguson, Scott Farmer, Jane Peters


P1 Teachers - Kara Payne

P2 Teacher - Caroline Kendall (Monday - Wednesday), Lisa Hunter (Thursday and Friday)

P3 Teacher - Sonke Bhebhe

P4 Teacher - Jennifer Hocking, Jennifer Simpson

P5 Teacher - Jonathan Buckley

P6 Teacher - Linda Kedslie

P7 Teacher - Barbara Dunlop


P.E. Specialist - Jennifer Simpson

Outdoor Learning - Jennifer Hocking

Literacy Teacher - Pauline Bird (Tues/Wed)


School Admin - Sharon Wilson 

Clerical - Stefanie Turnbull


Pupil Support Workers - Marian Brownlee, Irene Cockburn, Heather Walkingshaw, Coleen Reape, Angharad Storrie & Shirley McLelland, 

Breakfast Club Assistants - Angie Ogg, Coleen Reap & Angharad Storrie 

Facilities Manager Assistant - Graham Corse

Road Crossing Patrol - Donna Jarvis 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon